Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Sunday 1st November 202010:00Holy Communion
16:00Pine Mall Service
Monday 2nd November 202009:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 3rd November 202009:00Morning Prayer
14:15Service at Rebecca Court
Wednesday 4th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 5th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
Friday 6th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
Monday 9th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 10th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 11th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 12th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
Friday 13th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 15th November 202008:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Holy Communion (Heacham)
Monday 16th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 17th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 18th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
11:00Church service at Millbridge
A short Christian service with hymns, bible reading and prayers organised by Heacham Parish Church
Thursday 19th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
10:00Bereavement Support Group
Bereaved? Grieving for someone who has died recently or longer ago? Join us for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat at the Church Hall, High Street, Heacham.
Friday 20th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 22nd November 202010:00Holy Communion
Monday 23rd November 202009:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 24th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 25th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 26th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
Friday 27th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
10:20Fridham Church Service
A short Christian service with hymns, bible readings and prayers organised by Heacham Parish Church.
Saturday 28th November 202010:00Messy Church
Monday 30th November 202009:00Morning Prayer
<< October