Calendar

<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202010:00Morning Prayer
16:00Pine Mall Service
Monday 2nd March 202009:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 3rd March 202009:00Morning Prayer
14:15Service at Rebecca Court
Wednesday 4th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
19:00Wholeness through Christ: Lent Evening Service
This year's Heacham and Rising's Lent services have the theme 'Wholeness through Christ'. This evening's will be held at St Mary's Church in Docking. Bishop Jonathan will be preaching.
Thursday 5th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
Friday 6th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
11:00World Day of Prayer
Service held at St Cecilia's, Dersingham. Followed by refreshments
Sunday 8th March 202010:00Holy Communion
16:00Evening Prayer
Monday 9th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 10th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
10:00Trimathon for Leprosy Mission
Come and join us for all or part of the time or just come along for lunch. Last year the Trimmettes raised £1400 by trimming and sorting stampsThe appeal this year is to train Hospital Heroes in Myanmar, ie specially trained leprosy nurses and doctors. Several of the staff at the Mawlamyine Christian Leprosy Hospital are due to retire so others need to be trained. It costs £185 to train a specialist nurse. There will be a Bring and Buy stall, Chris’s cakes and a sweet and sour-ish-type lunch. Please sign the list at the back. Thank you Veronica Welham
Wednesday 11th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
19:00Wholeness through Christ
This year's Heacham and Rising's Lent services have the theme 'Wholeness through Christ'. This evening's will be held at St Mary's Church in Brancaster.
Thursday 12th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
Friday 13th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 15th March 202008:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Morning Prayer
Monday 16th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 17th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
14:00Mission Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 18th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
11:00Church service at Millbridge
A short Christian service with hymns, bible reading and prayers organised by Heacham Parish Church
19:00Wholeness through Christ
This year's Heacham and Rising's Lent services have the theme 'Wholeness through Christ'. This evening's will be held at Snettisham Methodist Church.
Thursday 19th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
10:00Bereavement Support Group
Bereaved? Grieving for someone who has died recently or longer ago? Join us for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat at the Church Hall, High Street, Heacham.
Friday 20th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 22nd March 202010:00Morning Prayer
16:00Contempary Worship at Snettisham
Monday 23rd March 202009:00Morning Prayer
19:00Annual Church Meeting
To be held in Heacham Parish Church
Tuesday 24th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 25th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
19:00Wholeness through Christ
This year's Heacham and Rising's Lent services have the theme 'Wholeness through Christ'. This evening's will be held at St Nicholas' Church in Dersingham.
Thursday 26th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
Friday 27th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
10:20Fridham Church Service
A short Christian service with hymns, bible readings and prayers organised by Heacham Parish Church.
Saturday 28th March 202010:00Messy Church
Riding into Jerusalem (Palm Sunday)
Sunday 29th March 202010:00Holy Communion
18:00The Passion of Christ
The Passion of Christ in words, images and music.
Monday 30th March 202009:00Morning Prayer
10:00Opening of library in Heacham Church Hall
Tuesday 31st March 202009:00Morning Prayer
<< February