Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Heacham Parish Church
January 2021

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 3rd January 2021 10:00Holy Communion
16:00Pine Mall Service
Monday 4th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 5th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
14:15Service at Rebecca Court
Wednesday 6th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 7th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Friday 8th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Monday 11th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 12th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 13th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 14th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Friday 15th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Monday 18th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 19th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 20th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
11:00Church service at MillbridgeA short Christian service with hymns, bible reading and prayers organised by Heacham Parish Church
Thursday 21st January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Friday 22nd January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 24th January 2021 10:00Holy Communion
Monday 25th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 26th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 27th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 28th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Friday 29th January 2021 09:00Morning Prayer