Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Heacham Parish Church
October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:00Morning Prayer
Monday 4th October 2021 09:00Morning PrayerIf you would like to join please email Richard Chipps – chipps@hyford123.plus.com – who will invite you.
Tuesday 5th October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 6th October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 7th October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
10:00Heacham Bereavement GroupHeacham Bereavement Group has restarted, and we now meet at Pine Mall, Wilton Road, on the First Thursday of every month.
Friday 8th October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:00Holy Communion
Monday 11th October 2021 09:00Morning PrayerIf you would like to join please email Richard Chipps – chipps@hyford123.plus.com – who will invite you.
Tuesday 12th October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 13th October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 14th October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Friday 15th October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 17th October 2021 10:00Morning Prayer Service
Monday 18th October 2021 09:00Morning PrayerIf you would like to join please email Richard Chipps – chipps@hyford123.plus.com – who will invite you.
Tuesday 19th October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 20th October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 21st October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Friday 22nd October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 23rd October 2021 07:00Day of PrayerThis Saturday we’re holding a day of prayer at St Mary’s church from 7am to 7pm. The theme of the day is Healing, Hope and Remembrance and everyone is welcome to come along for as much or as little of the day as you like. There will be plenty of quiet space and opportunities to pray alone or with others. And if you would like us to pray for you or for a situation in you life please send a confidential message to heacham.church@gmail.com, with the subject heading “Prayer Day Request”.
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:00Holy Communion
Monday 25th October 2021 09:00Morning PrayerIf you would like to join please email Richard Chipps – chipps@hyford123.plus.com – who will invite you.
Tuesday 26th October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 27th October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 28th October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Friday 29th October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:00Morning Prayer