Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Heacham Parish Church
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:00Holy CommunionCandlemas
16:00Pine Mall Service
Monday 3rd February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 4th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
14:30Service at Rebecca Court.Service held at Rebecca Court Care Home in Heacham.
Wednesday 5th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 6th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Friday 7th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 9th February 2020 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Morning Prayer at Heacham
Monday 10th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 11th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 12th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 13th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Friday 14th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:00Morning Prayer
16:00Evening Prayer
Monday 17th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 18th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 19th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 20th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Friday 21st February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
10:00Bereavement Group.Held in St Mary's Church Hall, Heacham.
Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:00Holy Communion
16:00Contempary Worship at Snettisham
Monday 24th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 25th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 26th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
19:00Holy Communion with ashing
Thursday 27th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Friday 28th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer